RSS Feed

My Hat!

Posted on

Not too much to say in this post. I made a hat, and I love it! Here it is. I also made a gold fabric snood to go with it!

 

 

About Marisa

I am a 25 year old nerdy, soon to be mama and craft fanatic. I sew, make and decorate cakes, scrapbook, photography, and anything creative. I love Dr. Who and Dirty Jobs, along with Law and Order and Family Guy. I have an obsession with the Bichon Frise, Johnny Depp, and Prince. I am the most random person you have probably ever met, hugely open minded. I am me, always going to be me, and love it!

Leave a Reply

